Have a Question? Contact the Humanities Office or an Academic Unit

Faculty

Christina Baade
E-mail: baade@mcmaster.ca
Phone: 905-525-9140, ext. 23736
Office: TSH-329A

Sara Bannerman
Email: banners@mcmaster.ca
Phone: 905-525-9140, ext. 23722
Office: TSH-302

Terry Flynn
Email: tflynn@mcmaster.ca
Phone: 905-525-9140, ext. 26977
Office: TSH-329

Paula Gardner
E-mail: gardnerp@McMaster.ca
Phone: 905-525-9140, ext. 27596
Office: TSH-322

Robert Hamilton
E-mail: hamiltr@mcmaster.ca
Phone: 905-525-9140, ext. 27955
Office: TSH-315

Faiza Hirji
Email: hirjif@mcmaster.ca
Phone: 905-525-9140, ext. 21480
Office: TSH-305

Andrew Mactavish
E-mail: mactavis@mcmaster.ca
Phone: 905-525-9140, ext. 23503
Office: TSH-330

David Ogborn
Email: ogbornd@mcmaster.ca
Phone: 905-525-9140, ext. 27603
Office: TSH-306

Liss Platt
E-mail: plattl@mcmaster.ca
Phone: 905-525-9140, ext. 27954
Office: TSH-327

Christine Quail
E-mail: quailc@mcmaster.ca
Phone: 905-525-9140, ext. 24072
Office: TSH-326

Philip Savage
E-mail: savagep@mcmaster.ca
Phone:  905 525 9140,  ext. 23466
Office: TSH-304

Alex Sévigny
E-mail: sevigny@mcmaster.ca
Phone: 905-525-9140, ext. 27661
Office: TSH-304

David Harris Smith
E-mail:dsmith@mcmaster.ca
Phone: 905-525-9140, ext. 23248
Office: TSH-303

Andrea Zeffiro
E-mail: zeffiroa@mcmaster.ca
Phone: 905-525-9140, ext. 23503
Office: TSH-307